custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Draper

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Diamond Ridge apartments! At Diamond Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

I'm still looking around for a place but, both Seanice and Nikole have been very prompt with their communication and quite informative about both Rockwell Village and Diamond Ridge. To make it even better, the property is quite modern and left me and my partner star-struck. This is the first place we looked and it's now set a high standard for every other places we are checking out.

B
05/14/2020

We rented at Diamond Ridge for a year and it was great. The location is great; walking distance to Trax Blue Line, walking or short drive to shopping and dining. Management was always responsive with any concerns and the move out process was smooth and fair. We enjoyed our time at Diamond Ridge.

M
02/11/2020

Nice place to be, we have been here since October and its lived up to expectations, Nice property, quiet, nice neighbors, and a FANTASTIC property manager in Seanice. If not for her and the excellent help and support she provided - this would just be another Town home development, but people make the difference. We are so glad to be here!

D
02/10/2020


P
01/30/2020

I seriously NEVER write reviews.. But this one just had to be done. Seanice, the Property Manager, is hands down amazing! She is so cute and friendly! She was extremely detailed and made sure all of my questions were answered in a timely manner. We are still not sure if we are moving to Utah quite yet, but we definitely will move here if all plans fall into place like we hope! Thank you Seanice and Alliance Property Management for the best experience we have had yet!!

O
01/07/2020

Such a great place to live! New townhomes , clean, affordable and very peaceful. Management and maintenance staff are very Professional and very nice . if you ever need anything they are on top of it quick. although I will be purchasing a home in a few months I have really enjoyed living at diamond ridge townhomes.

B
09/23/2019


J
12/10/2018

We love the big open spaces, especially the great room on the main floor. These are much nicer than other townhomes we've seen in the area. East-side location is nice and there is a huge park across the street. We love it here.

R
12/06/2018

Great location! Its a nice place to live, so close to the mountains and in a quiet area.

M
12/04/2018

The staff and Townhomes are amazing! There are so many great schools near by and tons of parks for the kids. Would recommend to anyone looking!


Call Us
(385) 529-4079
Address
12168 Emerald Peak Court
Draper, UT 84020
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm