custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Draper

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Diamond Ridge apartments! At Diamond Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
09/16/2022

Verified Resident

Brittney great property manager!
Excellent attention from Brittany, she is dedicated to helping residents with any need that may arise, even when there is an emergency after business hours.

A
12/30/2021

Great community and excellent service the manager Amberly helped me out a lot so i could understand everything really recommend checking them out!!

B
12/30/2021

These town homes are absolutely beautiful! They are in a great location and very spacious. The leasing agent Amber was so helpful and kind with answering all of my questions.

M
12/27/2021

Verified Resident

Excellent Support
I just had to write a review for the support we have received recently from Amber. We just recently experienced an issue with our Oven that would not work, so we went on line and raised a service request. Amber proactively followed up to arrange a maintenance call. The maintenance call took place the week of Christmas and we received the news that there may be parts required to complete the repair. WE were upset as the indication was that this would not take place until after the holidays, but Amber came to the rescue. She arranged for a technician to come to our unit on Christmas Eve and the repair was completed and all was working again! Amber saved Christmas for our family! I told amber she was a star - and it was meant from the heart. She went out of her way to help us and keep us informed of the steps to complete the repair!! Thanks Amber for rescuing Christmas and being such a positive and helpful resource!! She TRULY is a star - she makes the difference!

B
12/27/2021

I came to tour this beautiful property & Amberly the leasing agent went above and beyond to make sure I had all the information I needed, it's definitely a place I want to call my home. Spectacular location!

A
06/10/2021

Diamond Ridge Townhomes are a very nice place to live, awesome neighborhood, excellent schools, houses with all the extras, very comfortable, Seanice and Mario are super friendly, I will definitely invite you to be my neighbor

M
10/08/2020

My wife and I recently moved in, everything so far has been great, especially working with Seanice. She has made everything painless for move-in. Townhomes are in a great location and neighborhood is very friendly.

S
10/08/2020

👍

2
10/05/2020

Love it here!! Staff is great and reliable!!👍👍

S
10/05/2020

Love it here!! Staff is great and reliable!!👍👍


Call Us
(385) 529-4079
Address
12168 Emerald Peak Court
Draper, UT 84020
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm