custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Draper

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Diamond Ridge apartments! At Diamond Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
12/27/2021

Verified Resident

Excellent Support
I just had to write a review for the support we have received recently from Amber. We just recently experienced an issue with our Oven that would not work, so we went on line and raised a service request. Amber proactively followed up to arrange a maintenance call. The maintenance call took place the week of Christmas and we received the news that there may be parts required to complete the repair. WE were upset as the indication was that this would not take place until after the holidays, but Amber came to the rescue. She arranged for a technician to come to our unit on Christmas Eve and the repair was completed and all was working again! Amber saved Christmas for our family! I told amber she was a star - and it was meant from the heart. She went out of her way to help us and keep us informed of the steps to complete the repair!! Thanks Amber for rescuing Christmas and being such a positive and helpful resource!! She TRULY is a star - she makes the difference!

A
06/10/2021

Diamond Ridge Townhomes are a very nice place to live, awesome neighborhood, excellent schools, houses with all the extras, very comfortable, Seanice and Mario are super friendly, I will definitely invite you to be my neighbor

M
10/08/2020

My wife and I recently moved in, everything so far has been great, especially working with Seanice. She has made everything painless for move-in. Townhomes are in a great location and neighborhood is very friendly.

S
10/08/2020

👍

2
10/05/2020

Love it here!! Staff is great and reliable!!👍👍

I'm still looking around for a place but, both Seanice and Nikole have been very prompt with their communication and quite informative about both Rockwell Village and Diamond Ridge. To make it even better, the property is quite modern and left me and my partner star-struck. This is the first place we looked and it's now set a high standard for every other places we are checking out.

B
05/14/2020

We rented at Diamond Ridge for a year and it was great. The location is great; walking distance to Trax Blue Line, walking or short drive to shopping and dining. Management was always responsive with any concerns and the move out process was smooth and fair. We enjoyed our time at Diamond Ridge.

M
02/11/2020

Nice place to be, we have been here since October and its lived up to expectations, Nice property, quiet, nice neighbors, and a FANTASTIC property manager in Seanice. If not for her and the excellent help and support she provided - this would just be another Town home development, but people make the difference. We are so glad to be here!

D
02/10/2020


P
01/30/2020

I seriously NEVER write reviews.. But this one just had to be done. Seanice, the Property Manager, is hands down amazing! She is so cute and friendly! She was extremely detailed and made sure all of my questions were answered in a timely manner. We are still not sure if we are moving to Utah quite yet, but we definitely will move here if all plans fall into place like we hope! Thank you Seanice and Alliance Property Management for the best experience we have had yet!!


Call Us
(385) 529-4079
Address
12168 Emerald Peak Court
Draper, UT 84020
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm